Team — Minto Station

Phone: (204) 776-2087
Fax: (204) 776-2250
Mailing Address:
Box 144
Minto, MB   R0K 1M0
Courier Address:
210 South Railway Street
Minto, MB   R0K 1M0
Angela DeKoninck, Ag Dipl
angela.dekoninck@agquest.com
Station Manager, Principal Investigator
Environmental Fate
Haisheng Xie, PhD
haisheng.xie@agquest.com
Senior Research Associate
Efficacy
Diane Logeot, B.Sc.(Ag.)
diane.logeot@agquest.com
Research Associate
Efficacy
Ashley Robertson, Ag Dipl
ashley.robertson@agquest.com
Research Associate
Variety
James Heaman, B.A.
james.heaman@agquest.com
Research Associate
Variety, Efficacy
Mouldi Zid, MSc
mouldi.zid@agquest.com
Research Associate
Efficacy
Kaitlan Patterson, Dipl. Ag
kaitlan.patterson@agquest.com
Principal Investigator
Environmental Fate