Team — Saskatoon Station

Phone: (306) 384-1117
Fax: (306) 384-9005
Mailing Address:
Group Site 204
Box 8, R.R#2
Saskatoon, SK   S7K 3J5
Courier Address:
Highway 14
Saskatoon, SK   S7K 3J5
Paul Happ, B.Sc.(Ag.)
paul.happ@agquest.com
Station Manager
Research Associate
Efficacy
Megan Krone, B.Sc. (Ag.)
megan.krone@agquest.com
Assistant Station Manager
Research Associate
Efficacy
Sonya Fieldmeier, B.Sc.(Ag.)
sonya.fieldmeier@agquest.com
Research Associate
Environmental Fate, Efficacy
Principal Investigator
Environmental Fate
Romy Poisson, B.Sc.
romy.poisson@agquest.com
Research Associate
Variety, Efficacy
Ted Nodge, BSA (Env Sci)
ted.nodge@agquest.com
Research Associate
Variety, Efficacy
Ryan Jabs, B.Sc. Ag
ryan.jabs@agquest.com
Research Associate
Environmental Fate